New Year Resolution

Good Day Music Lovers,

I have set out on a new challenge for 2011.  I have decided I would like to be more consistent with my blog.  I am aiming to post on the blog at least two or more times a week.  Not only does this encourage my writing, but it is also encouraging me to get out and about more to hear more music in Nashville.

This is where I ask for your help to commit to my goal.  If you know of any shows or friends playing in Music City please let me know.  The more shows I know about the better to keep providing you with great reviews.

 

If you already read my blog, I hope you’ll encourage me with comments and likes, and good will along the way.

Musically,

Chelsea

 

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 281 other followers

